Saturday, March 20, 2010

IPL 3 2010 Winner?

Ipl 3 season has begun and all the matches are quite exciting. Who will win this IPL season – This is the question raised in the minds of all the people. As per the prediction, the team that remains last in the previous season has come strong to lift the cup. It happened last time too. Bangalore and the Deccan finished last in the first IPl season but they reached the finals of the second season and Deccan won the cup last time. In the last season KKR and Mumbai completed last in the points table. So KKR or Mumbai may win the cup this time.


Post a Comment

Hi Friends this is a part of do follow blog. So no spam Plz!!!